Staff Directory

 Elissa

Alvarez

elissa.alvarez@detma.org

 Donna

Balut

dbalut@detma.org

 Patricia

Brum

pbrum@detma.org

 Beth

Costa

bcosta2@detma.org

 Bonnie

English

benglish@detma.org

 Brenda

Francis

bfrancis@newbedfordcc.org

 Marie

Franqui

mfranqui@newbedfordcc.org

 Angie

Furey

afurey@newbedfordcc.org

 Maria

Grace

mgrace@newbedfordcc.org

 Diann

Haynes

dhaynes@newbedfordcc.org

 Christopher

Holtkamp

choltkamp@detma.org

 Patricia

O'Brien

pobrien@newbedfordcc.org

 Maria

Pacheco

 mpacheco@newbedfordcc.org

 Gayle

Pelletier

gpelletier@newbedfordcc.org

 Elizette

Perry

eperry@newbedfordcc.org

 Deb

Rijo

drijo@detma.org

 Paula

Roux

proux@detma.org

 Liza

Tobojka

etobojka@newbedfordcc.org

 Millie

Vargas

mvargas1@detma.org

 ChristoperHolt  cholt@newbedfordcc.org
 Liz

Leal

eleal@newbedfordcc.org

 Deb

Marcondes

dmarcondes@newbedfordcc.org

 Tim

Nelson

tnelson@newbedfordcc.org

 Gail

Normandin

gnormandin@detma.org

 Janet

Punis

jpunis@detma.org

 Tanya

Alves

talves@newbedfordcc.org

 Wendy

Andrade

wandrade@newbedfordcc.org

 Heather

Cabral

hcabral@newbedfordcc.org

 Stephanie Smith  ssmith@newbedfordcc.org
 Matrese Fonseca  mfonseca@newbedfordcc.org
 Jessica Gula  jgula@newbedfordcc.org