Board of Directors

Chair

Terri Romanovitch

Thersa.Romanovitch@gmail.com

Co-Chair

Lynn Donohue

brickbybrick@comcast.net

 CLERK

Gerry Kavanaugh

GKavanaugh24@gmail.com

TREASURER

Ed Dennehy

Ejdennehy@comcast.net

 DIRECTORS

   J.J. Bartlett - JBartlett@fishingpartnership.org

   Bruce Rose - brose@umassd.edu

Anthony Ucci - Anthony.Ucci@bristolcc.edu

Tim Walsh - Timwalsh84@yahoo.com

Jim Pimental – unionbrickie@aol.com